ARCHBISHOP COURTENAY PRIMARY SCHOOL IS A 'GOOD' SCHOOL
National Society Statutory Inspection of Anglican and Methodist Schools Report (SIAMS) - June 2015

Term Dates
SCHOOL TERM DATES 2017 2018
 
TERM 1
Term 1 begins on Monday 4th September to Friday 20th October 2017
Staff Training Days: 4th and 5th September 2017 school closed for children
Children start on Wednesday 6th September 2017
School Closed: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
 
TERM 2
Term 2 begins on Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December 2017
Staff Training Day: Friday 24th November 2017 - school closed for children
Staff Training Day: Monday 27th November 2017 - school closed for children
School Closed: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018
 
TERM 3
Term 3 begins on Thursday 4th January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018
School Closed: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
 
TERM 4
Term 4 begins on Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March 2018
School Closed: Friday 30th March  to Friday 13th April 2018 inclusive
 
TERM 5
Term 5 begins on Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May 2018
School Closed: Monday 7th May 2018 (Bank Holiday)
School Closed: Monday 28th May 2018 (Bank Holiday)
School Closed: Tuesday 29th May to Friday 1st June 2018
 
TERM 6
Term 6 begins on Monday 4th June to Tuesday 24th July 2018
Staff Training Day: Monday 4th June 2018 school closed for children
Summer holidays: Wednesday 25th July to Friday 31st August 2018
 
Back to parents' information page